Google Reviews

Heard What Our Customer Say

Classé Dental care

Rating
5.0

Based on 71 Reviews

Google logo

4 weeks ago

Very nice Doctor and great with her job.

Emalyn Ignacio

Google logo

2 months ago

A dental sanctuary in SS 2. Dr. Cheow is absolutely professional, kind, gentle and patient. She tended to my aged mother with such care. The clinic is lovely, like a peaceful haven with the latest equipment. I will definitely be going there myself after seeing how my mum was treated.

Audrey Ms

Google logo

5 months ago

Pleasant experience with Classé Dental care. Did tooth extraction and fillings. Dr. Cheow was very attentive and make sure patient is well aware of the issues and the treatment needed. Dr. Cheow is very skillful, comfortable and almost painless throughout the treatment/procedure. Recommended, especially if you have phobia about visiting the dentist. Classé Dental care definitely will give you a new experience.

May Lin

Google logo

5 months ago

On the advice of the doctor ( Dr. Cheow) I had root canal treatment and crown done on two teeth due to gum infection. The whole process only took two visits and there was no pain and discomfort at all. I'm really satisfied with the job.

mark wah seng

Google logo

5 months ago

Awesome service to the doctor and the assistant. Very definitely revisit here ❤️✌️

Chrys

Google logo

5 months ago

Doctor Poh Yee is meticulous in her job and the clinic is very cosy and I love the fact that she also played music during the dental check up just like in the spa. The price is reasonable and service is good

Eiling Lim

Google logo

6 months ago

Dr Cheow is professional, friendly, and thoughtful. Had my scaling and polishing here last week. All good. They even gave 15mins free whitening for first timer here. Keep up the good work!

Sheen Jeff Teh

Google logo

6 months ago

Agree with the other reviewers, a friendly and knowledgeable dentist. An unusual dental clinic which is a welcome and kudos for such creativity.

Tsung Ming C

Google logo

6 months ago

Modern concept dental clinic 🤩🤩🤩very good service

kelly yaw

Google logo

7 months ago

This place looks so fancy that you might think that it's expensive, but it's the opposite! I was so surprised that the scaling (and free whitening) + consultation only costs me 150. I was prepared for 300+ 😂

Honestly I feel like this dental clinic is very underrated. The doctor is very kind, friendly, and honest!

I asked a lot about dental health and consulting about my teeth, she gave me thorough explanation. I'm short on budget at the time of my visit, but she's very understanding, even offered me flexible payments to suit my conditions.

The atmosphere at the clinic is also very calming, those who always get scared of dental clinic won't feel it here I promise you. Only calm vibes here, even the doctor too 🤣 she also offered me tea and we talked while I waited for the rain to stop.

P.s. this is a very late review (if the doctor is reading this, I apologize for the late review 😅). I went here around August.

Julia Zhang

Google logo

8 months ago

If you’re reading this, think no further and pay a visit to Classe for your dental needs, you’ll be a returning patient.

MD C

Google logo

8 months ago

Dr Cheow is really professional and helpful!

Angelina Khoh

Google logo

8 months ago

Dr Cheow was very thorough with the scaling and polishing. Spent quite some time to clean the cavities on my tooth. Overall clinic was exceptionally clean and welcoming. Also , it feels comfortable to be there. Highly recommended.

Emily Goh

Google logo

9 months ago

Very good and nice experience right here. Doctor is so patient as well. After done the braces is kind of feel nothing bothered in my mouth. Such a good job. Bravo 👏 strongly recommended 🤗

Daniel Lee

Google logo

9 months ago

Pleasant experience at this dental clinic.
Dr. Cheow is very attentive to my questions on dental health and provided me high quality service. If you look for a personalized and relaxing environment for your dental treatment, this is the place for you! I brought a friend together and we don't feel the waiting time is long at all. The clinic provides massage chair to use and tea (or even wine) is served for you to kill time.

David Chew

Google logo

9 months ago

This is an unique dental clinic with fabulous interior design and the dental care service offered here by Dr Cheow is just impeccable. If you are looking for top quality dental care in Klang Valley, this is the right spot!

Christopher Ting

Google logo

9 months ago

(Translated by Google) Wisdom tooth extraction fast, ruthless and accurate
Very good and attentive in explaining what the problem is.

(Original)
拔智慧牙 快、狠、准
解释问题在哪里 很不错 细心

Lee EnMin

Google logo

9 months ago

Nice environment and good service!

Tee Li Jean

Google logo

9 months ago

Very good environment and the price is really reasonable. I had a scalling treatment and it was very clean and good!

Swee Dex

Google logo

9 months ago

Thank you so much

Jasmine Ying

Google logo

10 months ago

Rebuilding my front teeth post accident. Dr Cheow is a real perfectionist who is giving in all her professionalism and art sense into this treatment. Understanding my needs, (also my rush to get this done within 4 days due to my travel schedule) the mission impossible took place! Getting my confident smile, able to eat noodles, and I’m feeling as good as previous if not better. My original shape was already a difficult position to start with but she made it through. In total almost 6 hours of treatment, with lots of patience, love, skills, from Dr Cheow. Thanks !!!

Woen jiann Loh

Google logo

10 months ago

Very clean and very accommodating,done my RCT treatment and cleaning my tooth🦷.Recommended

Jacque Apat

Google logo

10 months ago

One of the best clinic I ever been to , excellent service. Friendly , knowledgeable and capable doctor ..

WELLA APAT

Google logo

10 months ago

Good service and Comfortable place!!! Thank you classe dental care...

Travis Yuen

Google logo

11 months ago

Its my first time trying teeth scaling and whitening treatment! I was scared at first but the dentist was nice and calm when performing the treatment, it helps me to lower down my tension. The tea they served was really nice too 😭🫶🏻

ashley chin

Google logo

11 months ago

I had my teeth extracted today. Very proffesional and no pain at all. I love it so much and will visit again soon for my denture. Highly recommended.

Marcel George

Google logo

11 months ago

Very comfortable and refreshing. Highly recommended.

ERIC LAI

Google logo

11 months ago

Welcoming, warm and gentle services was provided when i had a injury which caused me to lose 1 of my front rabbit tooth.

The dentist here made sure that they brought my smile back through intricate oral surgery which left no scars and little to no pain during the crowning procedure. Used to visit the dentist every 2 - 4 months for checkup and other services as well.

5 star for excellent services.

gabriel Ying

Google logo

11 months ago

Very new and clean clinic with ample parking.

Proper sanitization protocol is being followed, Dr Cheow is a highly skilled doctor who did the treatment with utmost care and empathy.

Highly recommended

Gerard Ng

Google logo

12 months ago

Aizy